Feed the fish at Botanical Gardens

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sunday, Oct 03, 2021
12:00 am

Location
Buffalo and Erie County Botanical Gardens

Categories


Feed the koi in a new learning experience at 9:30 a.m. select days at the Buffalo and Erie County Botanical Gardens, 2655 South Park Ave., Buffalo.

You enjoy early early access to the Botanical Gardens before they open to the public that day.

Each participant receives a take-home goodie bag, a cup of koi fish food, and time to help feed the fish.

This special encounter is limited to 10 people per experience. All tickets must be purchased ahead of time online. 

Regular admission for the day is included. Member discounts do not apply. Admission is $18.50 for adults and students ages 12 and up, $14.50 for children ages 3 to 12 and free for children 2 and under.

Dates are:

Monday, May 31

Saturday, June 5

Sunday, June 6

Saturday, June 12

Sunday, June 13

Saturday, June 19

Sunday, June 20

Saturday, June 26

Sunday, June 27

Saturday, July 10

Saturday, July 17

Saturday, July 24

Saturday, July 31

Saturday, Aug. 7

Saturday, Aug. 14

Saturday, Aug. 21

Saturday, Aug. 28

Saturday, Sept. 4

Saturday, Sept. 11

Saturday, Sept. 18

Saturday, Sept. 25

Sunday, Sept. 26

Saturday, Oct. 2

Sunday, Oct. 3

Saturday, Oct. 9

Sunday, Oct. 10

Monday, Oct. 11

Saturday, Oct. 16

Saturday, Oct. 23

Saturday, Oct. 30

Saturday, Nov. 6

Sunday, Nov. 7

Saturday, Nov. 13

Sunday, Nov. 14

Saturday, Nov. 20

Sunday, Nov. 21

Saturday, Nov. 27

Sunday, Nov. 28