Feed the fish at Botanical Gardens

Date/Time
Date(s) - Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
9:30 am

Location
Buffalo and Erie County Botanical Gardens

Categories


Feed the koi in a new learning experience at 9:30 a.m. select weekends at the Buffalo and Erie County Botanical Gardens, 2655 South Park Ave., Buffalo.

You enjoy early early access to the Botanical Gardens before they open to the public that day.

Each participant receives a take-home goodie bag, a cup of koi fish food, and time to help feed the fish.

This special encounter is limited to 10 people per experience. All tickets must be purchased ahead of time online. 

Regular admission for the day is included. Member discounts do not apply. Admission is $18.50 for adults and students ages 12 and up, $14.50 for children ages 3 to 12 and free for children 2 and under.

Dates are:

  • Saturday, Jan. 23
  • Saturday, Jan. 30
  • Saturday, Feb. 6
  • Saturday, Feb. 13
  • Sunday (Valentine’s Day), Feb. 14
  • Monday (Presidents Day), Feb. 15
  • Saturday, Feb. 20
  • Saturday, Feb. 27
  • Saturday, March 13
  • Saturday, March 20
  • Saturday, April 10
  • Sunday, April 11
  • Saturday, April 24
  • Sunday, April 25
  • Saturday, May 1
  • Sunday, May 2
  • Saturday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 29