Christmas in the Country

Date/Time
Date(s) - Friday, Dec 04, 2015
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location
Genesee Country Village & Museum

Categories


Christmas in the Country will be held Dec, 4-6, 11-13 & 18-20 at Genesee Country Village & Museum, 1400 Flint Hill Rd., Mumford.

Tour guides will lead guests through the snow-covered streets in the year 1849 when New York declared Christmas, Independence Day and New Years Day state holidays. Enjoy music, dancing and tree lighting as you visit village homes and businesses.

Reservations are required. Tours times and dates are:

5 to 8 p.m. Friday, Dec. 4
2 to 8 p.m. Saturday Dec. 5
1:30 to 7 p.m. Sunday Dec. 6
5 to 8 p.m. Friday Dec. 11
2 to 8 p.m. Saturday Dec. 12
1:30 to 7 p.m. Sunday Dec. 13
5 to 8 p.m. Friday Dec. 18
2 to 8 p.m. Saturday Dec. 19
1:30 to 7 p.m. Sunday Dec. 20

Get more details on the event as well as pricing.